Typically, the farther you get away from a Dental School, the better the opportunities. I am a UPenn graduate and I got into UPenn, UCSF, Pittsburg, UMDNJ, and NYU Dental Schools. Number of Interviews Most dental schools will only require applicants to attend one interview on campus. You will definitely understand the whole dental school aspect more. This is a chance for you to write your honest opinions about experiences at your interviews completely anonymously. Those selected for interviews are contacted by e-mail by the D.M.D. Notices Julianne_Doctor. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding. You last visited: 09-15-2011 at 04:43 AM Private Messages: Unread 0, Total 9. What I did is make a word doc with a bunch of interview questions (just search "dental school interview questions" etc online) and wrote short answers for each one to organize my thoughts. Interview Question. Asked 4 years ago by Guest (140 points) I have another question about interviews. Sincere thanks to all the members that have contributed to this nonprofit effort over the years. Has a new school or residency program been added, or is there a name change or other update that the volunteer member team needs to make, please let them know. Then send a thank you card or e-mail to each person. Ask your own questions. Maybe you finished top of your class and received a special award for your achievements. Interview Experience & Practical Exam My Account FAQ Community SDN Live New Posts Search. What accomplishment are you most proud of? Quick Links. Probably thought I wasn't answering the question when I was getting to it. Interview Feedback is the original databank of real interview questions from medical, dental, and other health professional schools. It may not display this or other websites correctly. These interview processes are tough, and I'm a pretty social and chilled out guy. This site hosts hundreds of profiles detailing the qualifications and ex