A can of chicken can be a lifesaver on a busy day or when you are out of fresh or frozen chicken. Find calories, carbs, and nutritional contents for 10 oz-great-value-canned-chicken-with-3tbsp-of-mayo and over 2,000,000 other foods at MyFitnessPal.com. It didn't have a brand label, or any source identification. FairPrice offers a wide range of products to choose from! I just read a great artic? I just read a great artic? And since this canned chicken is already cooked, this can be a great selection for those who need to prepare meals fast. Add to list . The company provides the best quality of chicken breast with high nutritional value and taste. As a nation, … The 6 Best Canned Chicken in 2020 Read More Strips, 1 lb bag 3.8 out of 5 stars 403. HORMEL ® White and Dark Chicken - 5oz. Here are three delicious canned chicken recipes I have been making my family for over twenty years. Avoid any Walmart brand canned tuna. Try our 5-Minute Low Carb Chicken Salad.If you are looking for canned chicken pasta recipes, try Easy 10 Minute Lemon Chicken Pasta. I just read a great article about what foods to watch out for - Atlanta Blue Fin Tuna #1 because of mercury. Dixie Diners' Club - Chicken (Not!) Nutrition facts and Information for Chicken, canned, no broth in Home ... CALORIC RATIO PYRAMID™ This graphic shows you what percentage of the calories in a food come from carbohydrates, fats, proteins, and alcohol. As a house or store brand, the Great Value line does not consist of goods produced by Walmart, but is a labeling system for items manufactured and packaged by a number of agricultural and food corporations, such as ConAgra, and Sara Lee which, in addition to releasing products under its own brands and exclusively for Walmart, also manufactures and brands foods for a variety of other chain stores. One just has to heat and serve it. Add canned chicken to your pantry staples list! ; Looking for low carb canned chicken recipes? 3 Reviews. Available in stores . 10 oz-great-